Sunday, July 10, 2011

2010-2011 Valley Speakers Club Officers

Valley Speakers Club is proud to announce that we have been recognized by the International Toastmasters World Headquarters as a President's Distinguished Club, the highest recognition awarded to a Toastmasters’ club. Under the leadership of 2010-2011 club President, Peter Lin and the Executive Team, Juju Liu (VP Education), Joanne Kawamura (VP Membership), Sara Saito (VP Public Relations), Ricardo Jurado (Secretary), Fabian Paez (Treasurer) and Byron Hirata (Sergeant at Arms) the club was able to reach this honorable status. This status is significant in that it demonstrates the clubs professionalism, member dedication and overall achievement!

No comments:

Post a Comment